Garfield Specials - Season 1

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 14th February 2020

Date Removed: 17th July 2021

Available for: 17 months



Includes 9 Garfield Specials: A Garfield Christmas, A Garfield Thanksgiving, Garfield Gets A Life, Garfield Goes Hollywood, Garfield and His 9 Lives, Garfield In Paradis, Garfield In The Rough, Garfield's Babes and Bullets, and Garfield's Feline Fantasies.


Certificate: ALL

Year: 1990

Duration: 9 Episodes


Director: Phil Roman

Cast: Lorenzo Music, Thom Huge, Gregg Berger

Studio: PAWS


Amazon Rating: