Rockin' Nursery Rhymes - The New Fangles - Season 1

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 23rd December 2019

Date Removed: 5th April 2021

Available for: 16 months



A collection of much loved nursery rhymes performed by The New Fangles puppet band. These rocked up nursery rhyme covers include Old MacDonald Had a Farm, Sing a Song of Sixpence, Old King Cole, Five Little Speckled Frogs, The House That Jack Built, Five Little Monkeys, Baa Baa Black Sheep, Pop Goes the Weasel, Incy Wincy Spider, London Bridge is Falling Down and many more.


Certificate: ALL

Year: 2019

Duration: 10 Episodes


Cast: Husky Anderson, Foxy Love, Ape

Studio: The New Fangles


Amazon Rating: