Broken Journey


Date Added: 17th November 2019


A plane flying over the Swiss Alps develops engine trouble and is forced to crash-land on a glacier. Unable to radio for help because of damaged batteries and with limited food supplies, the survivors must come to a decision--whether to stay and wait for help they believe is coming or to leave the shelter of the wrecked plane and set out in bad weather to try to reach civilization.


Certificate: PG

Year: 1948

Duration: 8 Episodes

Episode Length: 1h 24min


Director: Ken Annakin

Cast: Phyllis Calvert, Margot Grahame, Francis L. Sullivan

Studio: Not Available


IMDB: Discover more...

IMDB Rating:

Amazon Rating:


Login or register to subscribe...


Watch now on Amazon Prime Video UK!