Fraggle Songs

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 1st March 2019

Date Removed: 11th March 2019

Available for: 10 days



Fraggle Songs is a musical history of Fraggle Rock, featuring songs from the first season of the series with new inserts of Traveling Matt!



Year: 1983

Duration: 51 min


Director: George Bloomfield, Jim Henson

Cast: Dave Goelz, Karen Prell, Jerry Nelson, Kathryn Mullen, Steve Whitmire, Richard Hunt, Rob Mills, Gordon Robertson, Myra Fried, Patricia Leeper

Studio: The Jim Henson Company


Amazon Rating: