The Three Times Moving Trilogy

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 2nd April 2019

Date Removed: 10th January 2020

Available for: 9 months



By Popular Demand! All three short films in the Three Times Moving trilogy back-to-back. Beginning with The Kiss Through Time, followed by A Time to Lie and concluding with Time Forgotten. A story that begins with a kiss, leads to a lie and ultimately reveals a time forgotten.


Certificate: Not Rated

Year: 2014

Duration: 29 min


Director: Lee Neville

Cast: Jane Hogan, Lee Neville, Danielle Little

Studio: Lee Neville Entertainment


Amazon Rating: