In the Night Garden - Season 4


Date Added: 6th November 2020


And so begins In The Night Garden… a thoroughly modern interpretation of a nursery rhyme picture book that takes children on an imaginative journey to meet a host of wonderfully silly characters living together within a happy and caring community.


Certificate: U

Year: 2008

Duration: 20 Episodes


Studio: DHX Media


IMDB: Discover more...

IMDB Rating:

Amazon Rating:


Login or register to subscribe...


Watch now on Amazon Prime Video UK!