Gravebit 2: Unrest

No longer available to stream

 

Date Added: 12th September 2018

Date Removed: 17th October 2020

Available for: 26 months

 

Description:

In the vein of Hammer Horror, Gravebit is a series based on vampire lore that predates the novel Dracula. Once arriving in the town of Nilbog, Dayton makes his first stop at the local doctor's office.

 

Certificate: Not Rated

Year: 2015

Duration: 9 min

 

Director: John Johnson

Cast: John Johnson, Sara Eshlemen, Jarod Kearney

Studio: Darkstone Entertainment

 

Amazon Rating: