Gravebit 1: The Visit

No longer available to stream

 

Date Added: 23rd August 2018

Date Removed: 16th October 2020

Available for: 26 months

 

Description:

In the vein of Hammer Horror, Gravebit is a series based on vampire lore that predates the novel Dracula. Dayton Flynn is visited by the most unlikely of guests with a proposition.

 

Certificate: Not Rated

Year: 2015

Duration: 8 minutes

 

Director: John Johnson

Cast: John Johnson, Sara Eshleman, Jarod Kearney

Studio: Darkstone Entertainment

 

Amazon Rating: