The Single Turning Palm of the Liang-style Eight Diagrams Palm(Demonstrated by Zhang Quanliang)

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 23rd July 2018

Date Removed: 11th February 2019

Available for: 7 months



The routine is called the Eight Fixed Palms or the Eight Basic Palms. It is designed to the beginners as well as the compulsory course to learn advanced routine. It includes the Lowering Palm, Horizontal Pushing Palm, Overhead Propelling Palm, Supporting Palm, Holding Spear Palm, Pointing-Sky and Drawing Ground Palm, Yinyang-Fish Palm and Turning Millstone Palm.



Year: 2018

Duration: 70 min


Cast: Demonstrated

Studio: ICN TV Network(ICN电视联播网)


Amazon Rating: