The Enid Blyton Adventure Series - Season 1

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 13th July 2018

Date Removed: 22nd July 2018

Available for: 9 days



Join Philip, Lucy-Ann, Dinah and Jack on a spectacular series of adventures, as they set out on holiday to discover mysterious islands, navigate treacherous rivers, scale craggy mountain tops, and even find time to escape with the circus.



Year: 1996

Duration: 24 Episodes


Director: Peter Rose, Peter Sharp, Terry Marcel, Michael Scott-Smith

Cast: David Taylor, Alexis Jackson, Jennyfer Jewell, Peter Malloch, Malcolm Jamieson, Kirsten Hughes, Noel Trevarthen, Jeffrey Thomas, James Ashcroft, Jermaine Clement

Studio: Cloud 9 Screen Entertainment


IMDB: Discover more...

IMDB Rating:

Amazon Rating: