Comicstaan - Season 1


Date Added: 26th June 2018


Comicstaan brings together seven of the biggest comedians in India, to find the next big name in stand-up. The show will be hosted by Abish Mathew and Sumukhi Suresh and the top ten contestants will be judged by Tanmay Bhat, Biswa Kalyan Rath, Kanan Gill, Kenny Sebastian, Sapan Verma, Kaneez Surka, and Naveen Richard, who will also mentor the contestants in their respective genres of comedy.


Certificate: 15

Year: 2018

Duration: 1 Episode


Director: sKhuzema Haveliwala

Cast: Kenny Sebastian, Abish Mathew, Sapan Verma, Kaneez Surka, Naveen Richard, Sumukhi Suresh

Studio: Amazon Studios


IMDB: Discover more...

IMDB Rating:

Amazon Rating:


Login or register to subscribe...


Watch now on Amazon Prime Video UK!