Nikolai Lugansky Recital

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 18th October 2017

Date Removed: 2nd December 2019

Available for: 26 months



Nikolaï Lugansky gives an inspired and animated recital of works for solo piano by Janáček, Prokofiev, and Liszt.


Certificate: Not Rated

Year: 2008

Duration: 56 minutes


Director: Louise Narboni

Cast: Nikolaï Lugansky, Nikolaï Lugansky

Studio: Idéale Audience /


Amazon Rating: