How Will Ferrell Touched Me

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 6th May 2017

Date Removed: 7th April 2021

Available for: 48 months



Larry David, Sarah Silverman, Amy Poehler, Zach Galifianakis, Eva Mendes, Christina Applegate, Maya Rudolph & Jon Heder were all unable to attend Will Ferrell's 2011 Mark Twain Prize Ceremony. We asked them to record a fond personal memory of Will.


Certificate: 15

Year: 2011

Duration: 2 minutes


Director: sScott Gairdner, Matt Villines, Oz Rodriguez

Cast: Zach Galifianakis, Maya Rudolph, Jon Heder, Eva Mendes, Christina Applegate

Studio: How Will Ferrell Touched Me


IMDB: Discover more...

IMDB Rating:

Amazon Rating: