AC/DC - Hell's Highway Live

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 10th November 2018

Date Removed: 2nd May 2021

Available for: 30 months



Featuring classic live performances of 'High Voltage', 'Shot Down In Flames', 'What Do You Do for Money Honey', 'You Shook Me All Night Long', 'T.N.T.', and 'Let There Be Rock', alongside archive interview footage.


Certificate: Not Rated

Year: 2012

Duration: 22 min


Director: Unavailable

Studio: Coda Publishing Ltd


Amazon Rating: