Mozart, Piano Concerto No. 20

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 27th January 2017

Date Removed: 11th July 2018

Available for: 18 months



Maria Joao Pires, Pierre Boulez, the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra: A Winning Trio.



Year: 2003

Duration: 1 hour, 40 minutes


Director: Bob Coles

Cast: Maria João Pires, Pierre Boulez, Berliner Philharmoniker

Studio: EuroArts Music International / Videal/brilliant media / NHK /


Amazon Rating: