Brahms, Symphony No.1 in in C Minor

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 9th November 2016

Date Removed: 11th July 2018

Available for: 20 months



Gustavo Dudamel, El Sistema's prodigy, has become an international celebrity. He is the current music director of the Los Angeles Philharmonic, and is a leading character on the classical music scene. The Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra has invited him for his Summer concert in June 2014. They have played works by Tchaikovsky and Brahms.



Year: None

Duration: 1 hour, 46 minutes


Director: Henning Kasten

Cast: Gustavo Dudamel, Berliner Philharmoniker

Studio: EuroArts Music / SMG /


Amazon Rating: