Lang Lang - The Third Dimension (Beethoven, Prokofiev, Chopin) (No dialog)

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 7th July 2016

Date Removed: 7th April 2021

Available for: 58 months



Lang Lang, the world-renowned pianist, gives an exceptional solo recital. The programme includes the first movement of the Appassionata Sonata by Beethoven, the last movement of Prokofiev's Sonata for piano No. 7, Isaac Albéniz's "Evocation" from the first Iberia Book and Chopin's Polonaise No. 6 in A flat major Op. 53, "Heroic".


Certificate: Not Rated

Year: None

Duration: 32 minutes


Director: Andreas Morell

Cast: Lang Lang

Studio: ContextTV / EuroArts Music International /


Amazon Rating: