Archive of World War Two - Victory at Sea - Parts 1 to 4

No longer available to stream


Date Added: 15th July 2019

Date Removed: 6th June 2021

Available for: 23 months



Victory at Sea is one of the most important documentary series in the history of television. Produced in 1952 the series of 26 programs won major awards. 1. Design For War - 2. The Pacific Boils Over - 3. Sealing The Breach - 4. Midway Is East


Certificate: 16+

Year: 2013

Duration: 2h 45min

Episode Length: 1h 46min


Director: M. Clay Adams

Studio: Moving Picture Archive


Amazon Rating: