6 Strings Quartet, relaxing and inspiring strings ensemble


Date Added: 6th May 2017


The 6 Strings Quartets by Charles Wesley were first published in 1778 and dedicated to Dr. Willaim Boyce. These are all works in major keys, divided on two, three and four movements. This beautiful composition is accompanied by an original relaxing video of Merriman Falls situated in the Olympic National Park in Washington state. Composition is performed by Steve's Bedroom Band.



Year: 2017

Duration: 1 hour, 0


Cast: Steve's Bedroom Band

Studio: Window Channel Network, Symphony Square


Amazon Rating:


Login or register to subscribe...


Watch now on Amazon Prime Instant Video UK!